Recent activity

I’ve been up to a number of things since I first started this blog and promptly neglected it. 

I’ve moved Carl Sagan’s Dance Party from a standard wordpress(like this blog) to http://csdphumor.com.

I’ve started a podcast on freethought group organization with the help of the Skepchick events team.

I was recently a guest on the ACA’s podcast, The Non-Prophets.

I’m putting the finishing touches on my second book, a best of collection for CSDP. My goal is to have it read to sell for Skepticon.

I’ve also legally changed my name to Steven Sagan Olsen (“Foster” wasn’t my choice for a middle name. And my son Marcus was born. 

I am sure I’ve missed something, but those are the big bits.

Leave a Reply

