My time machine is broken

I have to issue an apology. My time machine has been on the fritz. If it simply stopped working altogether, that wouldn’t be such a big deal. But unfortunately, it only appears to be operating on isolated pockets of the planet. For example, last month my time machine inadvertently sent a gelato shop back to the 1930s. They shop was only misplaced in time for a short period, but it did end up violating a modern law when it interacted with other 2011ers.

And last week it sent a church back to the 1950s. Luckily, none of these malfunctions have sent anyone to the dark ages just yet. I promise I will try to get the machine repaired soon, and I apologize for any inconvenience.

Leave a Reply

